As voted in at the AGM 21st May 2017.


Mr Derek Silverstone President Mr Roy Barnes
Vice President
Mr Anthony Larholt
Honorary Secretary
Mr Ronald Shinegold Honorary Treasurer

Gabbaim (Wardens)

Mr Geoffrey Pepper
Religious Services
Mr Stanley Robinson Religious Services / Publicity

Council Members

Mr Peter Baum
Board of Deputies Rep.
Mrs Annette Gilbert

Mr David Gordon

Mrs Janice Steel
Care Committee
Mr Kevin Leigh

Mr Julian Nyman

Mr Ivor Rose
Cemetery / Burial
Mrs Rita Roth

Mrs Marilyn Salt